Latest Products https://www.threefold.co.in Latest Products Thu, 13 Aug 2020 08:13:41 +0530 en-us https://www.threefold.co.in Polyester Filament Yarns https://www.threefold.co.in/polyester-filament-yarns.htm https://www.threefold.co.in/polyester-filament-yarns.htm Yarns Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in exporting and supplying of Polyester Filament Yarns that are available in non- intermingled , semi- intermingled and high intermingled nips/ meter. These Polyester Filament Yarns are manufactured using cutting-edge technology and from quality materials. Viscose Filament Yarns https://www.threefold.co.in/viscose-filament-yarns.htm https://www.threefold.co.in/viscose-filament-yarns.htm Yarns Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in offering a wide range of Viscose Filament Yarns, which is made from high-grade materials. Procured from reliable vendors, our Viscose Filament Yarns conforms to international quality standards. Moreover, we offer Viscose Filament Yarns in varied colors and other specifications. Cotton Yarns https://www.threefold.co.in/cotton-yarns.htm https://www.threefold.co.in/cotton-yarns.htm Yarns Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the clients with Cotton Yarns that are made from quality materials thus ensure high strength. Appreciated for their color fastness and superior quality, our range of Cotton Yarns is widely demanded by various textile industries. We offer Cotton Yarns at affordable prices. Dyed Yarns https://www.threefold.co.in/dyed-yarns.htm https://www.threefold.co.in/dyed-yarns.htm Yarns Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the clients with superior quality Dyed Yarns, which are manufactured to meet the requirements of various garment industries. Our range of Dyed Yarns is available in different colors and shades to fulfill the clients demands. These Dyed Yarns are procured from trusted manufacturers and conforms to high quality standards. Synthetic Yarns https://www.threefold.co.in/synthetic-yarns.htm https://www.threefold.co.in/synthetic-yarns.htm Yarns Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are into offering a wide range of Synthetic Yarns, which is available in varied colors and shades to meet the requirements of the clients. These Synthetic Yarns are highly demanded in various industries owing to their qualitative features. Further, the clients can avail Synthetic Yarns at market leading prices. Polyester Blended Fabrics https://www.threefold.co.in/polyester-blended-fabrics.htm https://www.threefold.co.in/polyester-blended-fabrics.htm Formal Fabrics Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Worsted Wool Fabrics https://www.threefold.co.in/worsted-wool-fabrics.htm https://www.threefold.co.in/worsted-wool-fabrics.htm Formal Fabrics Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 available in elegant colors with varied designs. These fabrics are made from the finest Marino Wool blends of 18 / 19 / 21 micron fineness with Anti Pill Polyester Blends in 180s grade. Terry Wool Worsted Fabric is woven on modern weaving machines and processed for superior drape, luxurious look & wear comfort. Knitted Fabrics https://www.threefold.co.in/knitted-fabrics.htm https://www.threefold.co.in/knitted-fabrics.htm Formal Fabrics Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reckoned as one of the prominent Knitted Cotton Fabric Exporters and Suppliers in India. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Knitted Fabric due to the unmatched quality and fine finish. We are catering to the exact expectations of the clients, we have also occupied distinguished position amidst the dependable Colored Knitted Fabric Suppliers. Dyestuff https://www.threefold.co.in/dyestuff.htm https://www.threefold.co.in/dyestuff.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted amongst the Prime Dyestuff Exporters & Suppliers from India. The Reactive dyes and Acid dyes offered by us are well accepted in the market due to the unmatched quality and efficacy in respective applications. Advanced manufacturing techniques are applied to wide product range, including specialty products like VS (Vinyl Sulphone), M (Cold Brand), H (Hot Brand), HE (High Exhaust) and ME (Bi-functional) dyes to ensure compliance with the international quality standards. Our supplies are of GOTS certification and Azo free approved for european countries. Printed Dyed Cotton Fabric https://www.threefold.co.in/printed-dyed-cotton-fabric.htm https://www.threefold.co.in/printed-dyed-cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers these superior products with Reactive Dyed , Reactive and Ink Prints for following end uses. Men's Party wear, Formal and Casual wear shirts. Women's Kurti fabric on Cambric, Kantha and Cotton Slub fabric Kids wear with soft Lisa finish. Rayon Modal Printed Fabric https://www.threefold.co.in/rayon-modal-printed-fabric.htm https://www.threefold.co.in/rayon-modal-printed-fabric.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These are easy care finish in Women's fashion wear for casual wear and party wear defining the Fashion statement. Discharge wet on wet panel Prints. All over Prints and Tie and dyed Prints. Printed Dyed Tencel Fabric https://www.threefold.co.in/printed-dyed-tencel-fabric.htm https://www.threefold.co.in/printed-dyed-tencel-fabric.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These are easy care finish in Women's fashion wear for casual wear and party wear defining the Fashion statement. Discharge wet on wet panel Prints. All over Prints and Tie and dyed Prints. Printed Dyed Yarn Fabric https://www.threefold.co.in/printed-dyed-yarn-fabric.htm https://www.threefold.co.in/printed-dyed-yarn-fabric.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These are made of cotton and cotton blends woven as Yarn dyed fabrics and then overprinted for fashion statement for casual wear in men's , women's and kids wear category. Bottom Weight Fabric https://www.threefold.co.in/bottom-weight-fabric.htm https://www.threefold.co.in/bottom-weight-fabric.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Superior Fabrics made out of cotton and its blends for Trousers Chinos , Bermudas and Capri and women's pants. Uniform Fabric https://www.threefold.co.in/uniform-fabric.htm https://www.threefold.co.in/uniform-fabric.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School uniform and Corporate uniform fabric for every day wear and easy care finish fabrics. Performance Wear Fabric https://www.threefold.co.in/performance-wear-fabric.htm https://www.threefold.co.in/performance-wear-fabric.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton and Polyester blended fabric for Industrial Uniform for Automobile Industry, Oil Refineries, Hospital scrubs and Industrial workshops overalls. Fashion Garments https://www.threefold.co.in/fashion-garments.htm https://www.threefold.co.in/fashion-garments.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Garments https://www.threefold.co.in/mens-garments.htm https://www.threefold.co.in/mens-garments.htm Fashion Garments Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Women Garments https://www.threefold.co.in/women-garments.htm https://www.threefold.co.in/women-garments.htm Fashion Garments Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Uniforms https://www.threefold.co.in/industrial-uniforms.htm https://www.threefold.co.in/industrial-uniforms.htm Wed, 17 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corporate Uniforms https://www.threefold.co.in/corporate-uniform.htm https://www.threefold.co.in/corporate-uniform.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Uniforms https://www.threefold.co.in/hospital-uniforms.htm https://www.threefold.co.in/hospital-uniforms.htm Wed, 17 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Casual Shirts https://www.threefold.co.in/men-casual-shirts.htm https://www.threefold.co.in/men-casual-shirts.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cargo Bermuda Shorts https://www.threefold.co.in/mens-cargo-bermuda-shorts.htm https://www.threefold.co.in/mens-cargo-bermuda-shorts.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Denim Trousers https://www.threefold.co.in/mens-denim-trousers.htm https://www.threefold.co.in/mens-denim-trousers.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Women Casual Shirts https://www.threefold.co.in/women-casual-shirts.htm https://www.threefold.co.in/women-casual-shirts.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Women Denim Trousers https://www.threefold.co.in/women-denim-trousers.htm https://www.threefold.co.in/women-denim-trousers.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Women Cargo Bermuda Shorts https://www.threefold.co.in/women-cargo-bermuda-shorts.htm https://www.threefold.co.in/women-cargo-bermuda-shorts.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Sheets https://www.threefold.co.in/bed-sheets.htm https://www.threefold.co.in/bed-sheets.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fitted Sheets https://www.threefold.co.in/fitted-sheets.htm https://www.threefold.co.in/fitted-sheets.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Duvets https://www.threefold.co.in/duvets.htm https://www.threefold.co.in/duvets.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Greige Fabrics https://www.threefold.co.in/greige-fabrics.htm https://www.threefold.co.in/greige-fabrics.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Home Linen Products https://www.threefold.co.in/home-linen-products.htm https://www.threefold.co.in/home-linen-products.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530