Latest Products http://www.threefold.co.in Latest Products 17-08-22 en-us http://www.threefold.co.in Polyester Filament Yarns http://www.threefold.co.in/polyester-filament-yarns.htm Yarns Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in exporting and supplying of Polyester Filament Yarns that are available in non- intermingled , semi- intermingled and high intermingled nips/ meter. These Polyester Filament Yarns are manufactured using cutting-edge technology and from quality materials. Viscose Filament Yarns http://www.threefold.co.in/viscose-filament-yarns.htm Yarns Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in offering a wide range of Viscose Filament Yarns, which is made from high-grade materials. Procured from reliable vendors, our Viscose Filament Yarns conforms to international quality standards. Moreover, we offer Viscose Filament Yarns in varied colors and other specifications. Cotton Yarns http://www.threefold.co.in/cotton-yarns.htm Yarns Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the clients with Cotton Yarns that are made from quality materials thus ensure high strength. Appreciated for their color fastness and superior quality, our range of Cotton Yarns is widely demanded by various textile industries. We offer Cotton Yarns at affordable prices. Dyed Yarns http://www.threefold.co.in/dyed-yarns.htm Yarns Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the clients with superior quality Dyed Yarns, which are manufactured to meet the requirements of various garment industries. Our range of Dyed Yarns is available in different colors and shades to fulfill the clients demands. These Dyed Yarns are procured from trusted manufacturers and conforms to high quality standards. Synthetic Yarns http://www.threefold.co.in/synthetic-yarns.htm Yarns Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are into offering a wide range of Synthetic Yarns, which is available in varied colors and shades to meet the requirements of the clients. These Synthetic Yarns are highly demanded in various industries owing to their qualitative features. Further, the clients can avail Synthetic Yarns at market leading prices. Polyester Blended Fabrics http://www.threefold.co.in/polyester-blended-fabrics.htm Unstitched Fabrics Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the pre-eminent Polyester Blended Fabric Exporters and Suppliers in India. Polyester Blended Fabrics offered by us are superior blended fabric crafted for fabulous design in strips and Checks for men’s trousers, party wear men's suits, men's shirts, etc. These fabrics provide elegance of Superior touché and economics of price to every user. Worsted Wool Fabrics http://www.threefold.co.in/worsted-wool-fabrics.htm Unstitched Fabrics Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 available in elegant colors with varied designs. These fabrics are made from the finest Marino Wool blends of 18 / 19 / 21 micron fineness with Anti Pill Polyester Blends in 180s grade. Terry Wool Worsted Fabric is woven on modern weaving machines and processed for superior drape, luxurious look & wear comfort. Cotton Fabrics http://www.threefold.co.in/cotton-fabrics.htm Unstitched Fabrics Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the reliable Cotton Fabrics Exporters and Suppliers in India. We source 100% Cotton Fabric produced from superior cotton yarns from natural as well in organic varieties of Cotton from well-reputed vendors to ensure availability of no alternative in terms of quality. Dyed Fabrics http://www.threefold.co.in/dyed-fabrics.htm Unstitched Fabrics Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the reliable Exporters & Suppliers from India. We cater demands in Dyed Fabrics for Schools uniforms, Workman's uniforms, and Corporate wear in solid piece dyed colors in Poly-Viscose Blend and Poly-Cotton Blends with easy care finish and Teflon finish which has convenience of care free ease and wearing comfort. Additionally, Dyed Fabrics offered by us comply with the international quality standards. Textile Fabrics http://www.threefold.co.in/textile-fabrics.htm Unstitched Fabrics Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is recognized as one of the major Home Decor Textile Fabrics Suppliers in India. We source the Textile Fabrics from well-reputed vendors ensuring availability of no alternative in terms of quality and finish. The Home Textile Fabrics are compactly woven fabric on modern machines to achieve even weight distribution, superior fabric cover factor, color fastness and are easy to wash. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the Decorative Home Textile Fabrics in varied colours, designs, patterns and specifications meeting the requirements. Knitted Fabrics http://www.threefold.co.in/knitted-fabrics.htm Unstitched Fabrics Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reckoned as one of the prominent Knitted Cotton Fabric Exporters and Suppliers in India. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Knitted Fabric due to the unmatched quality and fine finish. We are catering to the exact expectations of the clients, we have also occupied distinguished position amidst the dependable Colored Knitted Fabric Suppliers. Woven Fabrics http://www.threefold.co.in/woven-fabrics.htm Unstitched Fabrics Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, top quality Woven Fabrics, which are used as dress materials in various garment industries. These Woven Fabrics are available in varied colors and designs to meet the buyers demand. Our range of Woven Fabrics is highly appreciated for its smooth finish and reasonable price. Sheeting Fabrics http://www.threefold.co.in/sheeting-fabrics.htm Unstitched Fabrics Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth superior quality Sheeting Fabrics that are sourced from reliable vendors.Our range of Sheeting Fabrics is known for its fine finishing, smooth texture and high tear strength among the clients. We offer Sheeting Fabrics in various specifications and at affordable prices. Dyestuff http://www.threefold.co.in/dyestuff.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted amongst the Prime Dyestuff Exporters & Suppliers from India. The Reactive dyes and Acid dyes offered by us are well accepted in the market due to the unmatched quality and efficacy in respective applications. Advanced manufacturing techniques are applied to wide product range, including specialty products like VS (Vinyl Sulphone), M (Cold Brand), H (Hot Brand), HE (High Exhaust) and ME (Bi-functional) dyes to ensure compliance with the international quality standards. Our supplies are of GOTS certification and Azo free approved for european countries.